Skip to main content
 
     
CONTACT US     
DIRECTIONS     
myHALO     
HOME
ABOUT US
ADMISSIONS
FINANCIAL AID
TEACHERS

HOME | CONTACT US
  

Board of Administrators

 

Fr. Micah Kozoil, pastor

St. Aloysius Parish

459 Ranch Road

Dunbar, PA  15431

724-277-4236

mkozoil@dioceseofgreensburg.org

 

Father Bob Lubic, Chairman, Pator/administrator of three partner parishes in Connellsville

(Immaculate Conception, St. John the Evangelist and St. Rita)
116 S. Second Street

Connellsville, PA  15425

724-628-6840

blubic@dioceseofgreensburg.org
 

School Administrator

 

Mrs. Cecilia Solan      

Conn-Area Catholic School

613 East Crawford Ave.

Connellsville, PA  15425

724-628-5090

csolan@connareacatholic.org

 

Faculty

 

Preschool Teacher: Mrs. Jan Spotts

Teaching Experience: Seven years at Conn-Area Catholic School
jspotts@connareacatholic.org

 

Kindergarten Teacher: Mrs. Judy Colvin

Teaching Experience: Twenty-one years at Conn-Area Catholic School

jcolvin@connareacatholic.org

 

Kindergarten Teacher: Mrs. Wendy Hoffer
Teaching ExperienceFirst year at Conn-Area Catholic School

whoffer@connareacatholic.org

 

First Grade Teacher

: Mrs. Connie Sholtis

Teaching Experience: Forty years at Conn-Area Catholic School

csholtis@connareacatholic.org

 

Second Grade Teacher: Mrs. Goldie Lohr

Teaching Experience: Thirty-seven years at Conn-Area Catholic School

glohr@connareacatholic.org

 

Third Grade Teacher: Mrs. Robin Hlebechuk
Teaching Experience:  Fourth year at Conn-Area Catholic School

rhlebechuk@connareacatholic.org

 

Fourth Grade Teacher: Mrs. Krissy Garsteck
Teaching Experience:  Second year at Conn-Area Catholic School

kgarsteck@connareacatholic.org

 

Fifth Grade Teacher: Mrs. Debby Mullaney

Teaching Experience:  Thirty-sixth year at Conn-Area Catholic School

dmullaney@connareacatholic.org

 

Sixth Grade Teacher: Mrs. Megan Gretz
Teaching Experience:  First year at Conn-Area Catholic School

mgretz@connareacatholic.org

 

Sixth Grade Teacher: Mrs. Lori Sagosky
Teaching Experience:  First year at Conn-Area Catholic School

lsagosky@connareacatholic.org

 

Music Teacher: Mrs. Nola Lonigro
Teaching Experience: First year at Conn-Area Catholic School

nlonigro@connareacatholic.org

 

Physical Education Teacher: Miss Amanda Onder
Teaching Experience:  First year at Conn-Area Catholic School

aonder@connareacatholic.org

Art Teacher:  Mrs. Ann Gravelle
Teaching Experience:  First year at Conn-Area Catholic School
agravelle@connareacatholic.org

Resource Personnel

 

School Counselor: Miss Tina Matyi
Experience: Second year at Conn-Area Catholic

 

Reading and Math Specialist: Mrs. Shawna Little
Experience: Seventh year at Conn-Area Catholic School


Speech Therapist
: Mrs. Carol Gilmer 

Experience:  Sixth year at Conn-Area Catholic School

 

Office Staff

 

Business Manager: Mrs. Kristin Baker

Experience:  Ten years at Conn-Area Catholic School

kbaker@connareacatholic.org

 

Office Manager: Mrs. Amy Zimmermann
Experience:  First year at Conn-Area Catholic School

azimmermann@connareacatholic.org

 

Maintenance

 

Mr. Dan Chedrick

Cleaning
Mrs. Dawn Cox
Mr. David Cox 

 

                                                         Teacher Aides

 

Preschool Aide: Mrs. Julie Scarry

Experience: Five years at Conn-Area Catholic School
kscarry@connareacatholic.org

Preschool Aide:  Mrs. Eileen Knapp
Experience:  First year at Conn-Area Catholic School
eknapp@connareacatholic.org

 

Kindergarten Aide: Miss Maria Connell

Experience:  Fifteenth year at Conn-Area Catholic School

 
© Copyright 2009 | Conn-Area Catholic School | A Pennsylvania Charitable Trust
613 East Crawford Avenue | Connellsville, PA 15425 | Phone: 724-628-5090 | Fax: 724-628-1745 | Feedback | Site Index

Home