Conn-Area Catholic School

Skip Navigation Linksmeetthestaff

Home > About Us > Meet the Staff

Principal Cecilia Solan 

Mrs. Cecilia Solan


Preschool - Jan Spotts 

Mrs. Jan Spotts

Preschool Teacher

Second Grade - Goldie Lohr 

Mrs. Goldie Lohr

Second Grade Teacher

Fourth Grade - Kristine Garsteck 

Mrs. Kristine Garsteck

Fourth Grade Teacher

Kindergarten Aide - Maria Connell 

​Miss Maria Connell

Kindergarten Aide

Title 1 - Shawna Little 

​Mrs. Shawna Little

Title 1 

Counselor - Tina Matyi 

Miss Tina Matyi

School Counselor

Business Manager Kristin Baker 

​Mrs. Kristin Baker

Business Manager

Kindergarten - Judith Colvin 

​Mrs. Judith Colvin

Kindergarten Teacher

Third Grade - Robin Hlebechuk 

Mrs. Robin Hlebechuk

Third Grade Teacher

Cialone 2019.jpg

Mrs. Michelle Cialone

Fifth Grade Teacher

Koget 2019.jpg

Mr. John Koget

Health / Physical Education

Preschool Aide - Julie Scarry 

​Mrs. Julie Scarry

Preschool Aide

Brown 2019.jpg

Mrs. Marisa Brown

Title 1

Forsythe 2019.jpg

​Mrs. Judy Forsythe

Extended Care

Secretary Amy Zimmermann 

Mrs. Amy Zimmermann


Mrs. Wendy Hoffer

First Grade Teacher

M Humelsine.jpg

​Mr. Matthew Humelsine

Fourth Grade Teacher

Sixth Grade - Megan Gretz 

​Mrs. Megan Gretz

Sixth Grade Teacher

Pletcher 2019.jpg

​Mrs. Samantha Pletcher

Preschool Aide

Gilmer 2019.jpg

​Mrs. Carol Gilmer


Mullaney 2019.jpg

​Mrs. Deborah Mullaney

Extended Care

 Board of Trust Administrators and Council

​Chairman: Father Paul Lisik, pastor of the Connellsville Catholic Church Community - Immaculate Conception, St. Aloysius , St. John the Evangelist and St. Rita parishes

Council Members:

Lisa Andursky

Michael Delmar

Megan Patsch

Constance Sholtis

Mary Jane Winterhalter